If you have a support question or comment, click the Post New Topic link below. Sytist Manual | Sytist Articles | Facebook Page.

Cancel Automated Emails At Gallery Level

 
Please log in or Create an account to post or reply to topics.
 
Greg Beasley
27 posts
Sun Feb 25, 18
8:29 AM
My scenario.
I had a relative of a bride ask me to repost an expired wedding gallery so that she alone can view and order. I have Cron set up. An automated expiration email went out to the 64 people attached to the gallery.

Can the cron job be cancelled or enabled at the gallery level? If not can this feature be added?
Edited Sun Feb 25, 18 8:38 AM by Greg Beasley
Paul M
227 posts
Sun Feb 25, 18
12:24 PM
I would definitely like to see this feature too!
 
 
 
 
 
Tim - PicturesPro.com
9743 posts
admin
Mon Feb 26, 18
6:53 AM
There is currently not an option for that.
 
 
 
 
 
Tim Grissett, DIA - PicturesPro.com || My Email Address: info@picturespro.com
Sarah MacKenzie
74 posts
Tue Apr 24, 18
4:23 PM
I’d love this too. I leave my galleries up for a motnth or two after they expire as there are always a few parents who purchase late. I don’t want the emails to go out to those galleries at all.

Also, another problem I’ve found, even with the box don’t send to people who have purchased checked - they are still getting the reminders.
Loading more pages
Loading more pages

Sign up for email promotions.

Your information is safe with us and won't be shared.

Thank you for signing up!

 
©2003 - 2017 Grissett, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

By continuing to browse or by clicking Accept Cookies, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device necessary to provide you with the services available through our website.

    Accept   Privacy & Cookie Policy
Loading More Photos
Scroll To Top
Close Window
Loading
Close