If you have a support question or comment, click the Post New Topic link below.
Current Version: 3.6.1 | Sytist Manual | Sytist Articles 

Removing Watermark From Previews

 
Please log in or Create an account to post or reply to topics.
 
Greg McClarnon
17 posts
Wed Mar 20, 19
11:32 AM
Hi all/Tim,

Is there an option to remove the watermark from the preview images after they have been uploaded?

The original files are not being discarded (i.e. immediate download is available).

Is the only way to achieve this to re-upload the images but this time un-checking the watermark button?

Thanks
Tim - PicturesPro.com
11965 posts
admin
Wed Mar 20, 19
12:25 PM
There is not an option to remove or add watermarks after the photos have been uploaded. You would have to re-upload the photos.
 
 
 
 
 
Tim Grissett, DIA - PicturesPro.com || My Email Address: info@picturespro.com
Greg McClarnon
17 posts
Thu Mar 21, 19
4:40 AM
No problem. Thanks for letting me know Tim.
Lisa Z
1 posts
Tue Sep 10, 19
2:15 PM
This is disappointing to hear, as Photo Cart used to allow changes after the initial upload.
Loading more pages
Loading more pages

Sign up for email promotions.

Your information is safe with us and won't be shared.

Thank you for signing up!

 
©2003 - 2019 Grissett, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

By continuing to browse or by clicking Accept Cookies, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device necessary to provide you with the services available through our website.

    Accept   Privacy & Cookie Policy
Loading More Photos
Scroll To Top
Close Window
Loading
Close