If you have a support question or comment, click the Post New Topic link below. Sytist Manual | Sytist Articles | Facebook Page.

Gallery Reminder Email

 
Please log in or Create an account to post or reply to topics.
 
Philippe Penel
68 posts
Thu Feb 22, 18
4:06 AM
I am a bit confused regarding the setting up of the Gallery Reminder Emails. I want the emails to be sent only to customers who have registered but not those who have purchased.

In the settings I see that option: People who have not purchased from the gallery but the text below says: "To use this option, be sure you select all the options above as this will remove email address of people that have purchased from the emails gathered above"

All good, but one of the options above is this one: People who purchased from the gallery So, should I tick this option or not?
Deanna Hall
10 posts
Thu Feb 22, 18
11:15 AM
i agree.. i tried it both ways.. and my clients seemed to get the emails regardless of what one I tried to use.. even if they had placed an order..??

Tim - PicturesPro.com
9753 posts
admin
Fri Feb 23, 18
5:46 AM
You can uncheck the option "People who purchased from the gallery" if you want.

When you check " People who have not purchased from the gallery" it REMOVES the email addresses of people that have purchased from the gallery and will not send to them.
 
 
 
 
 
Tim Grissett, DIA - PicturesPro.com || My Email Address: info@picturespro.com
Loading more pages
Loading more pages

Sign up for email promotions.

Your information is safe with us and won't be shared.

Thank you for signing up!

 
©2003 - 2017 Grissett, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

By continuing to browse or by clicking Accept Cookies, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device necessary to provide you with the services available through our website.

    Accept   Privacy & Cookie Policy
Loading More Photos
Scroll To Top
Close Window
Loading
Close